Copyright © ArkansasPTA

Committee Chairs

Vacant, Bylaws Chair                   

Trenace Hardamon,  Communications Chair

Yesenia Hernandez, Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Dr. Robert Williams, Education Chair

Brandy Thornton, Family Engagement Chair 

Dawn Gambill, Health and Safety Chair

Ronika Morgan, Outreach Chair

Brenda Velosky, Reflections Chair         

About Us

Meet your Arkansas PTA Board of Managers Team!

Regional Officers

FranSha' Anderson, Central Region Vice President

Amberly Hayes, Northeast Region Vice President

Vacant Northwest Region Vice President 

Gerelisa Swanigan, Southeast Region Vice President

Vacant, Southwest Region Vice President

Lee Andra White, West Region Vice President     

Tonia Weems, Central South Field Service Rep

Genny Johnson, Central North Field Service Rep

Vacant, Northeast Region Field Serv. 

Vacant, Northwest Region Field Service Rep

Jennifer Jenkins, West Region Field Service Rep

Executive Board

Melinda Kinnison, President

Ray Samaniego, President Elect

Vacant, Vice President of Leadership

Vacant, Vice President of Legislation

Audre Darling, Vice President of Membership

Trina Kuklaw, Secretary                                   

Karenda Ray, Treasurer